How Are We Doing?

Every person is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear them all. If you have thoughts that you would like to share with the team at Bev Smith Kia of Stuart, then write us a review or a testimonial. We would be more than happy to read it.
You can look below to see what other customers are saying too. This is especially useful if you haven’t been to Bev Smith Kia of Stuart yet!

Customer Lobby
281 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Polyak 06 Oct 2017
Great service team! Tyler got everything done and took great care of me and my car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thecats 05 Oct 2017
I was searching for a new car to keep at my Florida home. I went to a few dealers in Stuart and was dissapointed at their incentive programs and pricing. At Bev Smith Kia I had the pleasure of working with Ed Combs as my salesman. I purchased a Kia Sportage loaded with equipment at a price that two ...other different brand dealers were giving me for lower equipped models. We were in and out of the dealership with the new car in less than three hours. I could not have asked for more. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
DebJose 01 Oct 2017
Amazing service. Very professional and so welcoming. Hands down the best purchasing experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Wendy Newton 29 Sep 2017
Always have a great experience. Jerry in service is always exceptional
5 rate
Cars.com
Mbrady396 28 Sep 2017
Very easy, fast, and pleasurable experience at Bev Smith Kia. I would recommend the dealership to anyone!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Fred U. 21 Sep 2017
nothing to add, great service.Purchased car 1 1/2 years ago and all service has been exceptional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Florensia 20 Sep 2017
Excellent dealership!!! The people there are very nice and they make sure that you are taking care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 20 Sep 2017
My salesperson, Manny was great ! He spent a lot of time showing me a lot of different cars and their features. This was very helpful for me with my decision in what type of vehicle I needed, since I have not purchased a new vehicle in 20 years. Once I made my decision, Manny went over all the fe...atures in the vehicle, explained the warranty and purchase or lease options. I am not a fan of the sales process at dealerships but overall this went pretty smooth. There was no pressure from sales to F&I to purchase anything, they were all very informative and let me decide what I wanted. This is a clean, neat and organized dealership, everyone does their best to make you feel comfortable. I received some calls after the sale to make sure I was happy with my purchase and that I understand all the features on my new vehicle. I love my new Kia !!! Hoping the service is as great as the sales ! If you are in the market for a vehicle check out this dealership and Kia, they are a very nice ride !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wally 19 Sep 2017
It was a world class purchasing experience with Jeremy and Shawn. I was given options within my parameters and purchased an exceptional 2016 Soul. Shawn's attention to detail was exceptional! Thank you Shawn and Jeremy
5 rate
Cars.com
PATRICIA WILHELM 16 Sep 2017
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT - PAT DID A GREAT JOB - I HATE LEASING I HATE BUYING I HATE THE ENTIRE PROCESS - WHEELING DEALING AND MAKING SOMETHING AFFORDABLE. I GOT OUT OF MY HONDA LEASE 6 MONTHS EARLY WITH LITTLE OR NO MILEAGE ON THE CAR I RETURNED - THE KIA DEALER STAYED WITHIN MY BUDGET - WEVE BOUGHT A...ND LEASED FROM THEM BEFORE. I DONT CARE ABOUT THE CAR OR THE SIZE OR THE MAKE I WANT SOMETHING I CAN AFFORD. see you again soon 2019 lol Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.